Harley-Davidson® of Dallas
304 Central Expressway South
Allen, TX 75013
US
Phone: (214) 495-0259
Email:
Fax:

Sales

Let our Motorcycle Sales Department help find the ride suited for your lifestyle!

JumpStart Rider Experience in Dallas, Texas

Wanna know what its like to ride a motorcycle without the worries of dumping it, falling down or dealing with traffic? Come try our JumpStart and get a jump on starting to ride!

We are a motorcycle dealer serving the Dallas / Ft. Worth metroplex, including Collin County & Plano, just north of Dallas...
the original Harley shop in Dallas/Fort Worth.

Talk to one of our expert Sales Associates. They will help you find the new or used Harley-Davidson® Motorcycle of your dreams!

Meet our fantastic sales team below...

We are here for you! Call us today 214-495-0259 X5820!

 

Chris K.

Motorcycle Sales Manager

Chris@HDofDallas.com

Johnny "Law" Ridd

Business Manager

Johnny@HDofDallas.com

Matt Jones

Finance

Matt@HDofDallas.com

Marsha

Assistant Sales Manager

Marsha@hdofdallas.com

Adam

Brand Ambassador

Sales@hdofdallas.com

Heather

Brand Ambassador

Heather@hdofdallas.com

Nick

Brand Ambassador

Nick@hdofdallas.com

Braulio

Brand Ambassador

Braulio@hdofdallas.com

Luth

Brand Ambassador

Sales@hdofdallas.com

Mark Rodgers

Brand Ambassador

Mark@hdofdallas.com

Colston Burgher

Brand Ambassador

Colston@hdofdallas.com

Brooks Smith

Brand Ambassador

Chriss@hdofdallas.com

Tyler Horn

Sales & Finance

tyler@hdofdallas.com

 

 

 

 
Harley-Davidson® of Dallas Rewards
Harley-Davidson® of Dallas Exclusive Merchandise